Winners List Of The 2022 SBS Entertainment Awards

Check below we already share with you the full list of winners of SBS entertainment in 2022. and we already provide you with an official link where you can watch the full announcement video.

On December 17, the 2022 SBS Entertainment Awards took place at the SBS Prism Tower in Seoul, with Tak Jae Hoon, Jang Do Yeon, and Lee Hyun Yi serving as MCs.

In this show, you are going to see which SBS kdrama Celebrities who made us laugh in a variety of shows such as Shooting Stars, My Little Old Boy, Fantastic Family – DNA Singer, and so on are gathered to celebrate the festival. Jang Do Yeon will host again as last year, Tak Jae Hoon who’s known for his witty talks, and Lee Hyun Yi who won the rookie award last year will host this year’s year-end awards show.

Watch the 2022 SBS Entertainment Awards with English subtitles on Viki below:

Daesang (Grand Prize): Yoo Jae Suk

SBS Program of the Year (Variety): “Running Man”
SBS Program of the Year (Talk/Reality): “My Little Old Boy”
SBS Program of the Year (Show/Sports): “Shooting Stars”

SBS Producer Award: Tak Jae Hoon

SBS Top Excellence Award: Kim Joon Ho, Lee Hyun Yi
SBS Excellence Award: Heo Kyung Hwan, Chae Ri Na

Winners List Of The 2022 SBS Entertainment Awards
Photo credit goes to soompi

SBS A couple of the Year: Yoo Jae Suk and Kim Jong Kook
Teamwork of the Year: “Same Bed, Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny”

SBS Best Character: Lee Kyung Kyu
SBS Eco-brity Award: Kim Byung Man

SBS Popularity Award: “Shooting Stars” captains, Bae Sung Jae
SBS Leader of the Year: “Shooting Stars” coaches

SBS Honorary Employee Award: Lee Sang Min
SBS Social Star Award: Im Chang Jung and Seo Ha Yan; Yoo Hyun Joo
SBS Scene Stealer Award: Jung Hye In, Im Won Hee

SBS Radio DJ Award: Red Velvet’s Wendy, Yoon Soo Hyun

SBS 2022 Son of SBS: Kim Joon Ho
SBS 2022 Daughter of SBS: Lee Hyun Yi

SBS Tiki-taka Award: KyoungSeo and Seogy

SBS Writer Award: Kang Seung Hee, Seo In Hee, Jo Hye Jung

SBS Rookie Award: Yoon Tae Jin, Ha Seok Ju

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave a Comment