Please Send Me A Fan Letter (2022) Korean drama

Please Send Me A Fan Letter (2022) is a South Korean television series starring Sooyoung, Yoon Park, and Shin Yeon-Woo. It is scheduled to premiere on MBC on November 26, 2022, and will air every Saturday at 20:40(which stands for Korean Standard Time).

Profile of Please Send Me A Fan Letter (2022)

  • Drama: Please Send Me A Fan Letter (literal title)
  • Other Name: Fanletterreul Bonaejuseyo
  • Director: Jung Sang-Hee
  • Writer: Park Tae-Yang
  • Duration: 1 hr. 25 min.
  • Genres: Comedy, Romance
  • Network: MBC
  • Episodes: 4
  • Release Date: November 26, 2022 –
  • Runtime: Saturdays 20:40
  • Language: Korean
  • Country: South Korea


This Korean drama story is based on the comedy Popular actress Han Gang-Hee (Sooyoung) faces the biggest crisis in her career due to a fan letter. Meanwhile, Bang Jung-Seok (Yoon Park) is a single father, who has raised his daughter alone. His daughter suffers from leukemia and has a wish. Bang Jung-Seok badly wants to grant his daughter’s wish.

The source is Asianwiki


Main Cast

  • Sooyoung – Han Gang-Hee
  • Yoon Park – Bang Jung-Seok

Supporting Cast

  • Shin Yeon-Woo – Bang Yoo-Na
  • Kang Da-Hyun – Ku Hye-Ri
  • Kim Sang-Woo – Hun
  • Jeong In-Ji – Yoon A-Young

Episodes Release Schedule | Release date

Please Send Me A Fan Letter (2022) Korean drama release date is November 26, 2022.

Where to Watch this Drama Korean drama

This Korean drama is going released on the MBC Platform MBC and if you want to download it or want to watch it online for free then you can search on Google there are many websites available on which you can watch it freely after that its release.

Posters and Screenshot

Honest Review of all episodes

Episode 1 Review

Episode 2 Review

Episode 3 Review

Episode 4 Review

Official Site website link

Trailers and teaser


Thanks for visiting our site if you like it then please share our article on your social media and please like our post and rate us. We are uploading drama-related content on this site keep visiting us.

Rating: 0 out of 5.

Leave a Comment