May I Help You (2022) Kdrama

May I Help You (2022) is a South Korean television series starring Lee Hye RiLee Jun Young, and Song Deok Ho. It is scheduled to premiere on MBC from Oct 19, 2022 – Dec 8, 2022, and will air every Wednesday, and Thursday at 22:40 (stands for Korean Standard Time).

Profile of May I Help You (2022)

  • Drama: May I Help You
  • Other Name: 100 Won Butler , Il Dang Baek Butler , Ildangbaek Butler , Il Dang Baek Jibsa, 일당백집사, One Hundred Won Butler 2022
  • Country: South Korea
  • Episodes: 16
  • Airs: Oct 19, 2022 – Dec 8, 2022
  • Genres: Romance, Drama
  • Airs On: Wednesday, Thursday
  • Original Network: MBC
  • Duration: 1 hr. 10 min.

Synopsis

Baek Dong Ju works as a funeral director. She has a special ability that allows her to see and talk to dead people. The dead people ask Baek Dong Ju to grant their last wish. If Baek Dong Ju doesn’t grant their wishes, her day becomes filled with bad luck. This motivates her to listen to their wishes and grant them their wishes, with the help of Kim Jib Sa.

Kim Jib Sa is an employee at errand service “Ildangbaek,” which is owned by his uncle Vincent. Ildangbaek provides service for pretty much anything clients ask for, even minor things like changing light bulbs. Kim Jib-Sa does his best for his clients

Source is Asianwiki

Cast

Main Cast

Lee Hye Ri as Baek Dong Joo

Lee Jun Young as Butler Kim

Supporting Cast

Song Deok Ho as Seo Hae Ahn

Han Dong Hee as Tak Chung Ha

Tae In Ho as Im Il Seop

Lee Kyu Han as Vincent

Park Soo Young as Baek Dal Sik

Oh Dae Hwan as Michael

Seo Hye Won as Yoo So Ra

Jo Won Hee as Support Role

Episodes Release Schedule | Release date

Sl.NoEpisodesRelease Date
1.Episode 1Oct 19, 2022
2.Episode 2Oct 20, 2022
3.Episode 3Oct 26, 2022
4.Episode 4Oct 27, 2022
5.Episode 5Nov 02, 2022
6.Episode 6Nov 03, 2022
7.Episode 7Nov 09, 2022
8.Episode 8Nov 10, 2022
9.Episode 9Nov 16, 2022
10.Episode 10Nov 17, 2022
11.Episode 11Nov 23, 2022
12.Episode 12Nov 24, 2022
13.Episode 13Nov 30, 2022
14.Episode 14Dec 01, 2022
15.Episode 15Dec 07, 2022
16.Episode 16Dec 08, 2022

Where to Watch this Drama Kdrama

This Korean drama is going released on MBC OTT Platform MBC and if you want to download it or want to watch it online for free then you can search on Google there are many websites available on which you can watch it freely after that its release.

Posters and Screenshot

Honest Review of all episodes

Episode 1 Review

Episode 2 Review

Episode 3 Review

Episode 4 Review

Episode 5 Review

Episode 6 Review

Episode 7 Review

Episode 8 Review

Episode 9 Review

Episode 10 Review

Episode 11 Review

Episode 12 to 16 Review

Trailer and teaser

Climax

Thanks for visiting our site Yourdramalist.com if you like it then please share our article on your social media and please like our post and rate us. We are uploading drama-related content on this site keep visiting us.

Rating: 0 out of 5.

1 thought on “May I Help You (2022) Kdrama”

Leave a Comment